The Urban Land Institute is the preeminent voice for encouraging the highest standards in land use planning and real estate development across the world. Members represent 26 different disciplines and work in a dozen different sectors of real estate development and land use.


The ULI North Florida Advisory Board is composed of key District Council leaders, public and private community leaders, and other active members who have a deep understanding of the mission and priorities of ULI. The committee sets priorities and assists in the delivery of services at the local level. These dedicated individuals give freely of their time, talent, and expertise and contribute to the District Council in meaningful and powerful ways.

Advisory Board Chair:
Maurice Rudolph, CalAtlantic Homes

Tarik Bateh, Jones Lang LaSalle
Tim Becker, University of Florida
John Carlson, Charles Perry Partners, Inc.
Cathy Chambers, JAXUSA Partnership
Steve Crosby, InvestJax
Spencer Cummings, Gunster
Lara Diettrich, Diettrich Planning
Brenna Durden, Lewis, Longman & Walker
Nat Ford, JTA
Jacob Gordon, Downtown Vision, Inc.
Gary Hunter, Hopping Green & Sams
Bruce Johnson, retired, Regency Centers
Carlton Jones, Renaissance Design Group
Bill Killingsworth, City of Jacksonville
Brad Lacour, Trident Partners
Hugh Mathews, England Thims & Miller
Rob Palmer, RS&H
Peter Rummell, Rummell Company
Aundra Wallace, Downtown Investment Authority (DIA)
Alan Wilson, Haskell Company


The Management Committees serves as the local leadership for the Urban Land Institute District Council of North Florida and is made up of a diverse group of real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong brand for ULI.

District Council Chair: Thomas Ingram, Akerman

Chair, Governance
Margaret Jennesse, GreenPointe, LLC

Vice Chair, Mission Advancement
Mo Rudolph, CalAtlantic Homes

Vice Chair, Treasurer
Brian Crooke, BBVA Compass

Vice Chairs, Programs
Nathan Hayes, Marand Builders
Rebecca Price, ETM

Vice Chairs, Membership
Laura Gonzales, TD Bank
Neil Hancock, Golder Associates

Vice Chairs, Awards
Jenny Urcan, Prosser
Jessica Hurst, Regency Centers

Vice Chairs, UrbanPlan
Patrick Johnson, Regency Centers
Bert Brown, Meadows, Inc.

Vice Chairs, Young Leaders
Liam O’Reilly, Standard Pacific
Chris O’Bannon, GreenPointe Holdings

Vice Chair, TAPS
Joseph Loretta, Genesis Group

Vice Chair, Women’s Leadership Initiative
Allison Ford, Regency Centers

Vice Chair, Florida Product Councils
Jason Sessions, Mattamy Homes